>Crescent City California News, Sports, & Weather | The Triplicate

News Classifieds Web
web powered by Web Search Powered by Google

Home arrow News arrow Local News arrow New Grand Jury members named


New Grand Jury members named

Members for the 2013–2014 Del Norte County Grand Jury were appointed last week.

The jury consists of Davis Dornaus, Hope Wilder, Darlene Merriweather, Kelly Keifer, Roy Bieber, Doris Stremberg, Dean Valero, Kathryn Caster, Edwin Fleshman, Rosie Leaberry, Erica Quick, Tod Roy, Annabelle Walkley, Sherri Potter, Ronda Ritchie, Elizabeth Green, Heidi Fleshman, Sydney Clinton and Darin Bradbury.

The jury provides a watchdog function for local public agencies by investigating, reporting its findings and making recommendations.


Del Norte Triplicate:

312 H Street
P.O. Box 277
Crescent City, CA 95531

(707) 464-2141

Follow The Triplicate headlines on Follow The Triplicate headlines on Twitter

© Copyright 2001 - 2016 Western Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. By Using this site you agree to our Terms of Use