>Crescent City California News, Sports, & Weather | The Triplicate

News Classifieds Web
web powered by Web Search Powered by Google
Updated 4:21pm - Jul 26, 2016

Home arrow News arrow Sports arrow Big 5 andLittle 4 b-ball selectionsannounced


Big 5 andLittle 4 b-ball selectionsannounced

The complete list of all-league and honorable mention sections for the Big 5 and Little 4 Conferences in boys and girls basketball have been announced.

Below is the list of players selected.

Stories on the players on the lists from Del Norte High ran on March 6.

All-County Selections

Big 5 Boys

Cliff Van Hook (Del Norte)-co-MVP

Cole Lesley (Del Norte)

Saxon Schultz (Del Norte)

Greg Allen (Eureka)-co-MVP

Trevor Hash (Eureka)

Jordan Bianco (Arcata)

Kalani Robles (Arcata)

Ren Bettendorf (McKinleyville)

Skylar Rice (Fortuna)

Little 4 Boys

Andrew Ayers (St. Bernards)-MVP

Matt Landing (St. Bernards)

Nick Dalby (St. Bernards)

Jesse Slade (Ferndale)

Kyle Miranda (Ferndale)

Roman Hutt (Hoopa)

Dion Hutt (Hoopa)

Matt Anderson (South Fork)

Big 5 Girls

Sage Romberg (McKinleyville)-MVP

Chelsea Roane (McKinleyville)

Aliesha Brown (McKinleyville)

Shylo Wantt (Fortuna)

Jain Tuey (Fortuna)

Karen Pontoni (Arcata)

Lydia Banks (Arcata)

Nikki Powell (Eureka)

Lauryn Lesina (Del Norte)

Little 4 Girls

Michaela Redner (St. Bernards)-co-MVP

Amanda Malfatti (St. Bernards)-co-MVP

Crystal Carpenter (St. Bernard

Cara Olsen (South Fork)

Evi Ashenbrucker (South Fork)

Jessica Ammon (Hoopa)

Jodi Grinsell (Ferndale)

Honorable Mention

Big 5 Boys

Cody Hoffman (Del Norte)

Chad Freeman (Del Norte)

Levi Jones (Eureka)

Ryan DeHart (Arcata)

Nate Meyers (Arcata)

Tim Couch (Arcata)

John Stull (McKinleyville)

Chris Pender (McKinleyville)

Chris Lock (McKinleyville)

Austin Free (Fortuna)

Matt Mantova (Fortuna)

Little 4 Boys

Josh Genevro (St. Bernards)

Cameron Olson (St. Bernards)

Brice Titus (Ferndale)

Jake Morris (Ferndale)

Nolan Colegrove (Hoopa)

Tyler Mitchell (Hoopa)

Gase Resheng (South Fork)

Big 5 Girls

Jill Henderson (McKinleyville)

Hayley DePute (McKinleyville)

Mallorie Franco (Fortuna)

Kelsey Jacobs (Fortuna)

Maci Tomasini (Fortuna)

Margo Valadao (Arcata)

Katie Andrews (Arcata)

Robyn Suzuki (Del Norte)

Bailee McCulloch (Del Norte)

Michelle Stacey (Del Norte)

Sarah Visser (Eureka)

Melissa Ayers (Eureka)

Lorena Reynolds (Eureka)

Jazmyne Younkin (Eureka)

Little 4 Girls

Brittany Borges (St. Bernards)

Jerika Sousa (St. Bernards)

Cameron Olson (St. Bernards)

Ginger Wojcik (South Fork)

Brittany Neill (South Fork)

Taylor Neill (South Fork)

Winter Nelson (Hoopa)

Latiesha Ferris (Hoopa)

Kristen Johnson (Ferndale)

Brianne Miller (Ferndale)

Tara Boynton (Ferndale)


Del Norte Triplicate:

312 H Street
P.O. Box 277
Crescent City, CA 95531

(707) 464-2141

Follow The Triplicate headlines on Follow The Triplicate headlines on Twitter

© Copyright 2001 - 2016 Western Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. By Using this site you agree to our Terms of Use