>Crescent City California News, Sports, & Weather | The Triplicate

News Classifieds Web
web powered by Web Search Powered by Google

Home arrow News arrow Sports arrow Jaycees tournament

Jaycees tournament

 Sequoia Middle School in Redding and Toddy Thomas Middle School in Fortuna play the AAA division championship game before a standing room-only crowd at the Del Norte High School main gymnasium on Saturday night. Toddy Thomas won the game, 44-38. 

The Crescent Elk B team lines up for an inbounds play during its 50-19 loss to Stanwood A. Murphy Elementary of Scotia.  

 Uncharted Shores Academy coach Christian Taylor speaks with his team during a timeout. 

Players from several teams kill time before the tournament’s award ceremony Saturday night with a game of “Silly Susie.”  

 Crescent Elk B’s Tiphanie Barfels looks for an open player against Scotia.

Del Norte Triplicate / Rick Postal and Robert Husseman


Del Norte Triplicate:

312 H Street
P.O. Box 277
Crescent City, CA 95531

(707) 464-2141

Follow The Triplicate headlines on Follow The Triplicate headlines on Twitter

© Copyright 2001 - 2014 Western Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. By Using this site you agree to our Terms of Use