New Grand Jury members named

Triplicate Staff

Members for the 2013andndash;2014 Del Norte County Grand Jury were appointed last week.

The jury consists of Davis Dornaus, Hope Wilder, Darlene Merriweather, Kelly Keifer, Roy Bieber, Doris Stremberg, Dean Valero, Kathryn Caster, Edwin Fleshman, Rosie Leaberry, Erica Quick, Tod Roy, Annabelle Walkley, Sherri Potter, Ronda Ritchie, Elizabeth Green, Heidi Fleshman, Sydney Clinton and Darin Bradbury.

The jury provides a watchdog function for local public agencies by investigating, reporting its findings and making recommendations.

The Del Norte Triplicate
This image is copyrighted.

Crescent City autos, jobs, real estate and merchandise.

Ads appear Online and in Print

View Classifieds

Connect with The Del Norte Triplicate

Triplicate Newsstand

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Read digital interactive editions of our publications

Read Today's Edition Take A Tour
View All Publications