Daily Triplicate Contact Info

archive_import

The Daily Triplicate Phone: (707)464-2141

Michele Grgas Thomas Publisher- extension: 25

email: mthomas@triplicate.com

Rob Bignell Editor- extension: 32

email: rbignell@triplicate.com

Cindy Vosburg Advertising Director- extension: 37

email: cvosburg@triplicate.com

John Johnson Production Manager- Plant

email: jjohnson@triplicate.com

Mike Gambrall Circulation Manager- extension: 27

email: mgambrall@triplicate.com

Georgia Williams Business Manager

email: gwilliams@triplicate.com

The Daily Triplicate

312 H Street, P.O. Box 277

Crescent City, CA 95531-0277

Phone 707-464-2141; Advertising fax 707-464-5102; Newsroom fax 707-465-6369

A DIVISION OF

WESTERN COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

1777 S.W. Chandler Ave., Bend, OR 97701

tripnews@triplicate.com www.triplicate.com

POSTMASTER:

Send address changes to The Daily Triplicate,

P.O. Box 277, Crescent City, CA 95531-0277

THE DAILY TRIPLICATE

(USPS 151-660) (ISSN 1056-9510) is published daily except Sundays, Mondays, New Year's Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas Day by Western Communications, Inc., d.b.a. The Daily Triplicate, 312 H Street, Crescent City, CA 95531-0277, an independent newspaper, periodical class postage paid at Crescent City, CA

IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE YOUR NEWSPAPER

by 6 a.m. Tuesday-Saturday, please call your carrier. If you are unable to reach your carrier, contact The Daily Triplicate at 464-2141 before 11 a.m. Tuesday-Saturday to ensure same-day delivery.

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Home delivery is $7.94 per month, tax included payable in advance. Mail rate in California is $12.18, tax included. Out of state is $11.32 per month payable in advance. Stopped account balances of $1 or less will be refunded only upon request. We reserve the right to adjust the term of prepaid subscriptions upon 30 days notice. Call 464-2141 8 a.m.-5 p.m. to subscribe or to hold delivery.

13904309
The Del Norte Triplicate
This image is copyrighted.

Crescent City autos, jobs, real estate and merchandise.

Ads appear Online and in Print

View Classifieds

Connect with The Del Norte Triplicate


Triplicate Newsstand

Wednesday August 24, 2016

Read digital interactive editions of our publications

Read Today's Edition Take A Tour
View All Publications