How to reach public officials

Triplicate Staff

Telephone numbers and email addresses for local, state and federal public officials.

Crescent City Council

Mayor Pro-Tem Richard Holley:

renea@cc.crescentcity.org

Richard Enea:

renea@cc.crescentcity.org

Blake Inscore: 

binscore@cc.crescentcity.org

Kathryn Murray:

kmurray@cc.crescentcity.org

City Hall: 377 J St., Crescent City, 464-7483

Website: www.crescentcity.org

City Manager

Eugene Palazzo: 464-7483, epalazzo@crescentcity.org

Crescent City interim Police Chief

Floyd Stokes: 464-2133, c cpd@crescentcity.org

Crescent City Fire Chief

Steve Wakefield: 464-9113

Del Norte County Board of Supervisors

Chairman David Finigan, District 5: dfinigan@co.del-norte.ca.us

Vice Chairperson Gerry Hemmingsen, District 4: g hemmingsen@co.del-norte.ca.us

Roger Gitlin, District 1: rgitlin@co.del-norte.ca.us

Martha McClure, District 2: mmcclure@co.del-norte.ca.us

Mike Sullivan, District 3: msullivan@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte County Administrative Officer

Jay Sarina: jsarina@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte County District Attorney

Dale Trigg: 464-7210

Del Norte County Sheriff

Dean Wilson: 464-4191, dwilson@dnco.org

Del Norte Unified School District Board of Education

Board President Frances Costello, District 3: 458-3636, fcostello@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Vice President/Clerk Judith Cordts, District 4: 487-8101 jcordts@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Don McArthur, District 1: 465-3710, dmcarthur@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Angela Greenough, District 2: 951-4899; agreenough@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Jamie Forkner, District 5: 951-5040

Del Norte Unified School District Superintendent

Don Olson: 464-0200, dolson@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Calif. Highway Patrol Commander — Crescent City area

Lt. Michael Redel: 464-3117

Crescent City Harbormaster

Charlie Helms: 464-6174 ext. 24

Acting State Parks North Coast Redwoods District superintendent

Michelle Gardner: 707-445-6547 ext. 13

State Parks Redwood Coast Sector superintendent

Jeff Bomke: 465-7332

Redwood National Park superintendent

Steve Prokop: 465-7301

State Assemblymember, 2nd Assembly District

Jim Wood (D): Sacramento office 916-319-2002

Humboldt office (represents Del Norte) 707-445-7014

Website: asmdc.org/members/a02/

State Senator, 2nd Senate District

Mike McGuire (D): Sacramento office: (916) 651-4002

Website: sdo2.senate.ca.gov

California Governor

Jerry Brown (D): Sacramento office: 916-445-2841

Website: gov.ca.gov

U.S. Congress member, 2nd District of California

Jared Huffman (D): Humboldt District office 707-407-3585

Washington, D.C., office: 202-225-5161

Website: huffman.house.gov

U.S. Senators, California

Dianne Feinstein (D):

S.F. office 415-393-0707

Washington, D.C., office: 202-224-3841

Website: feinstein.senate.gov/public

Barbara Boxer (D):

S.F. office 415-403-0100

Washington, D.C., office: 202-224-3553

Website: boxer.senate.gov

The White House

Phone comments to 202-456-1111

Submit written comments online at www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Website: www.whitehouse.gov

</
14031634
The Del Norte Triplicate
This image is copyrighted.

Crescent City autos, jobs, real estate and merchandise.

Ads appear Online and in Print

View Classifieds

Connect with The Del Norte Triplicate


Triplicate Newsstand

Sunday December 4, 2016

Read digital interactive editions of our publications

Read Today's Edition Take A Tour
View All Publications