Police Log published Sept. 14, 2013

By Triplicate Staff September 16, 2013 06:25 pm

Here are excerpts from the Crescent City Police Department call logs for Aug. 30–Sept. 10. 

Friday, Aug. 30

• At 4:10 p.m. a public intoxication arrest on the 500 block of M Street.

Saturday, Aug. 31

• At 7:45 p.m. a report of a theft at Safeway.

Sunday, Sept. 1

• At 1:00 a.m. a public intoxication arrest on the 400 block of M Street.

• At 5:00 p.m. a report of a burglary on the 500 vlock of 9th Street.

•  At 9:50 p.m. a vehicle hit a pedestrian near 3rd and H Streets.

Monday, Sept. 2

• At 9:57 a.m. a report of vandalism on the 200 block of M Street.

• At 5:30 p.m. a report of a stolen car at Safeway. 

Tuesday, Sept. 3

• At 7:45 p.m. a report of an assault on the 100 block of C Street.

Wednesday, Sept. 4

• At 12:53 a.m. a report of an assault on the 900 block of 9th Street.

• At 2:47 p.m. a public intoxication arrest near Front and K streets.

• At 4:40 p.m. a public intoxication arrest on the 200 block of U.S. Highway 101.

Thursday, Sept. 5

• At 8:20 p.m. a public intoxication arrest near 3rd and I streets.

Saturday, Sept. 7

• At 5:15 a.m. a report of a drunk driver near 5th and A streets.

• At 2:36 p.m. a report of a vehicle burglary on the 200 block of A Street.

• At 4:56 p.m. a report of a vehicle burglary near 5th and Taylor streets.

• At 7:10 p.m. a public intoxication arrest at Safeway.

• At 10:55 p.m. a warrant arrest near 9th Street and Pebble Beach Drive.

Sunday, Sept. 8

• At 12:12 p.m. a report of an assault on the 600 block of H Street.

• At 1:55 p.m. a public intoxication arrest on the 1100 block of 2nd Street.

Monday, Sept. 9

• At 2:49 p.m. a report of vehicle vandalism on the 300 block of C Street.

Tuesday, Sept. 10

• At 12:30 p.m. a public intoxication arrest near U.S. Highway 101 and Cooper Avenue.

• At 1:39 p.m. a report of a bike theft on the 1000 block of Condor Street.

• At 9:15 p.m. a public intoxication arrest on the 300 block of U.S. Highway 101.

• At 9:30 p.m. a report of a drunk driver running into a fire hydrant near Northcrest Drive and Washington Boulevard.