Address

Del Norte Triplicate

312 H Street

P.O. Box 277

Crescent City, CA 95531


Business hours

8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday–Friday


Phone numbers

Main phone: (707) 464-2141

Smith River Printing Plant: (707) 487-7100


Publisher

Kim Fowler / kfowler@triplicate.com


Editorial Department

Editor: Robin Fornoff / rfornoff@triplicate.com

Managing Editor: Matthew Durkee / mdurkee@triplicate.com

Sports Editor: Michael Zogg / mzogg@triplicate.com

Staff Writer: Jessica Cejnar / jcejnar@triplicate.com

Staff Writer: Tony Reed / treed@triplicate.com

Photography / Design Editor: Bryant Anderson / banderson@triplicate.com


Advertising

Advertising Executive: Patricia Wilson / pwilson@triplicate.com

Advertising Executive: Cathleen Lamb / clamb@triplicate.com


Circulation

Circulation Director: David Jeffcoat / djeffcoat@triplicate.com


Printing

Production Manager: David DeLonge / ddelonge@triplicate.com

13820568