Triplicate Staff

Crescent City Council

Mayor Blake Inscore binscore@cc.crescentcity.org

Mayor Pro Tem Darrin Short: dshort@cc.crescentcity.org

Alex Fallman: afallman@cc.crescentcity.org

Jason Greenough: jgreenough@cc.crescentcity.org

Heidi Kime: hkime@cc.crescentcity.org

City Hall: 377 J Street, Crescent City, 464-7483,

Web site: www.crescentcity.org

Crescent City Manager’s Office

Kymmie Scott: 464-7483, kscott@crescentcity.org

Crescent City Police Chief

Ivan Minsal: 464-2133, ccpd@crescentcity.org

Crescent City Fire Chief

Steve Wakefield: 464-2421

Del Norte County Board of Supervisors

Chairperson Chris Howard, District 3: choward@co.del-norte.ca.us

Vice Chairperson Roger Gitlin, District 1: rgitlin@co.del-norte.ca.us

Lori Cowan, District 2: lcowan@co.del-norte.ca.us

Gerry Hemmingsen, District 4: ghemmingsen@co.del-norte.ca.us

Bob Berkowitz, District 5: bberkowitz@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte County Administrative Officer

Jay Sarina:

jsarina@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte County District Attorney’s office

Phone: 464-7210

Del Norte County Sheriff

Erik Apperson: 464-4191

eapperson@dnco.org

Del Norte Unified School District Board of Education

Board President Jamie Forkner, District 5: 951-5040, jforkner@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Vice President/Clerk Angela Greenough, District 2: 951-4899, agreenough@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Don McArthur, District 1: 465-3710, dmcarthur@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Frank Magarino, District 3: 321-8407, fmagarino@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Roger Daley, District 4: 951-9662, rdaley@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Del Norte Unified School District Superintendent

Jeff Harris: 464-0200,

jharris@delnorte.k12.ca.us

CalifORNIA Highway Patrol Commander — Crescent City Area

Lt. Larry Depee: 464-3117

Crescent City Harbor District

Phone: 464-6174

Harbormaster Charlie Helms: chelms@ccharbor.com

Board President: Ron Phillips

Board Secretary: Patrick A. Bailey

Board members: James Ramsey, Wes White, Brian Stone

Del Norte County Healthcare District Board

Chairperson Kevin Caldwell: 465-5566

Vice Chairperson Terry McNamara: 218-7754

Secretary Shellie Babich:465-5566

Greg Duncan: 465-1126

Dwayne Reichlin: 218-5603

Acting State Parks Redwood Coast Sector Superintendent

Brett Silver: 465-7331

Acting State Parks North Coast Redwoods District Superintendent

Victor Bjelajac: 707-445-6547

Redwood National Park Superintendent

Steve Prokop: 465-7301

State Assemblymember, 2nd Assembly District

Jim Wood (D): Sacramento office 916-319-2002

Humboldt office 707-445-7014

Website: asmdc.org/members/a02/

State Senator, 2nd Senate District

Mike McGuire (D): Sacramento office (916) 651-4002

Website: sdo2.senate.ca.gov

California Governor

Jerry Brown (D): Sacramento office 916-445-2841

Website: gov.ca.gov

U.S. Congress member, 2nd District of California

Jared Huffman (D): Humboldt District office 707-407-3585

Washington, D.C., office 202-225-5161

Website: huffman.house.gov

U.S. Congress Speaker of the house

Paul Ryan (R)

Washington, D.C., office 202-225-3031

Website: paulryan.house.gov

U.S. Senators, California

Dianne Feinstein (D):

S.F. office 415-393-0707

Washington, D.C., office

202-224-3841

Website: feinstein.senate.gov

Kamala Harris (D):

S.F. office 415-355-9041

Washington, D.C., office

202-224-3553

Website: harris.senate.gov

The White House

Phone comments to 202-456-1111

Submit written comments online at www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Website: www.whitehouse.gov

13820592