Public officials

Triplicate Staff

Crescent City Council

Mayor Blake Inscore: binscore@cc.crescentcity.org

Mayor Pro Tem Darrin Short: dshort@cc.crescentcity.org

Alex Fallman: afallman@cc.crescentcity.org

Jason Greenough: jgreenough@cc.crescentcity.org

Heidi Kime: hkime@cc.crescentcity.org

City Hall: 377 J Street, Crescent City, 464-7483,

Web site: www.crescentcity.org

Crescent City Manager

David Van Dermark: 464-7483, dvandermark@crescentcity.org

Crescent City Police Chief

Ivan Minsal: 464-2133, ccpd@crescentcity.org

Crescent City Fire Chief

Steve Wakefield: 464-9113

Del Norte County Board of Supervisors

Chairperson Gerry Hemmingsen, District 4: ghemmingsen@co.del-norte.ca.us

Vice Chairperson Chris Howard, District 3: choward@co.del-norte.ca.us

Roger Gitlin, District 1: rgitlin@co.del-norte.ca.us

Martha McClure, District 2: mmcclure@co.del-norte.ca.us

David Finigan, District 5: dfinigan@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte County Administrative Officer

Jay Sarina: jsarina@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte County District Attorney

Dale Trigg: 464-7210, dtrigg@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte County Sheriff

Erik Apperson: 464-4191, eapperson@dnco.org

Del Norte Unified School District Board of Education

Board President Don McArthur, District 1: 465-3710, dmcarthur@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Vice President/Clerk Angela Greenough, District 2: 951-4899, agreenough@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Judith Cordts, District 4: 487-8101, jcordts@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Jamie Forkner, District 5: 951-5040, jforkner@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Frances Costello, District 3: 458-3636, fcostello@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Del Norte Unified School District Superintendent

Jeff Harris: 464-0200, jharris@delnorte.k12.ca.us

California Highway Patrol Acting Commander — Crescent City area

Sgt. Michael Berry: 464-3117

Crescent City Harbor District

Phone: 464-6174

Harbormaster Charlie Helms: chelms@ccharbor.com

Board President: James Ramsey

Board Secretary: Scott Feller

Board members: Patrick A. Bailey, Ron Phillips, Wes White


Del Norte County Healthcare District Board

Chairperson Kevin Caldwell: 465-5566

Vice Chairperson Terry McNamara: 218-7754

Secretary Shellie Babich: 465-5566

Clarke Moore: 954-0028

Dwayne Reichlin: 218-5603

State Parks Redwood Coast Sector

Superintendent John Ballett: 465-7789

Acting State Parks North Coast Redwoods District

Superintendent Jeff Bomke: 707-445-6547 ext. 11

Redwood National Parks

Superintendent Steve Prokop: 465-7301

State Assembly Member, 2nd District

Jim Wood (D): Sacramento office 916-319-2002

Humboldt office 707-445-7014

Website: asmdc.org/members/a02/

State Senator, 2nd Senate District

Mike McGuire (D): Sacramento office (916) 651-4002

Website: sdo2.senate.ca.gov

California Governor

Jerry Brown (D): Sacramento office 916-445-2841

Website: gov.ca.gov

U.S. Congress Member, 2nd District of California

Jared Huffman (D): Humboldt District office 707-407-3585,

Washington, D.C., office 202-225-5161

Website: huffman.house.gov

U.S. Congress Speaker of the House

Paul Ryan (R): Humboldt District office 707-407-3585

Washington, D.C., office 202-225-3031

Website: paulryan.house.gov

U.S. Senators, California

Dianne Feinstein (D):

S.F. office 415-393-0707

Washington, D.C., office 202-224-3841

Website: feinstein.senate.gov/

Barbara Boxer (D):

Oakland office 510-286-8537

Washington,D.C., office 202-224-3553

Website: boxer.senate.gov

The White House

Phone comments to 202-456-1111

Submit written comments online at www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Website: www.whitehouse.gov

13820592
The Del Norte Triplicate
This image is copyrighted.

Crescent City autos, jobs, real estate and merchandise.

Ads appear Online and in Print

View Classifieds

Connect with The Del Norte Triplicate


Triplicate Newsstand

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Read digital interactive editions of our publications

Read Latest Edition Take A Tour
View All Publications