Triplicate Staff

Crescent City Council

Mayor Blake Inscore

Mayor Pro Tem Heidi Kime:

Alex Fallman:

Jason Greenough:

Isaiah Wright:

City Hall: 377 J Street, Crescent City, 464-7483,

Web site:

Crescent City Manager

Eric Weir: 464-9506,

Crescent City Police Chief

Ivan Minsal: 464-2133,

Interim Crescent City Fire Chief

Bill Gillespie: 464-2421

Del Norte County Board of Supervisors

Chairperson Lori Cowan, District 2:

Vice Chairperson Gerry Hemmingsen, District 4:

Roger Gitlin, District 1:

Chris Howard, District 3:

Bob Berkowitz, District 5:

Del Norte County Administrative Officer

Jay Sarina:

Del Norte County District Attorney’s office

Phone: 464-7210

Del Norte County Sheriff

Erik Apperson: 464-4191,

Del Norte Unified School District Board of Education

Board President Frank Magarino, District 3: 321-8407,

Vice President/Clerk Angela Greenough, District 2: 951-4899,

Don McArthur, District 1: 465-3710,

Roger Daley, District 4: 951-9662,

Jamie Forkner, District 5: 951-5040,

Del Norte Unified School District Superintendent

Jeff Harris: 464-0200,

California Highway Patrol Commander — Crescent City Area

Lt. Larry Depee: 464-3117

Crescent City Harbor District

Phone: 464-6174

Harbormaster: Charlie Helms:

Board President: James Ramsey

Board Secretary: Wes White

Board members: Brian Stone, Carol White, Rock Shepherd

Del Norte County Healthcare District Board

Greg Duncan: 465-1126

Kevin Caldwell: 465-5566

Dohn Henion

Elizabeth Austen

Michael Young

State Parks Redwood Coast Sector Superintendent

Brett Silver: 465-7331

State Parks North Coast Redwoods District Superintendent

Victor Bjelajac: 707-445-6547

Redwood National Park Superintendent

Steven Mietz: 465-7301

State Assemblymember, 2nd Assembly District

Jim Wood (D): Sacramento office 916-319-2002

Humboldt office 707-445-7014


State Senator, 2nd Senate District

Mike McGuire (D): Sacramento office (916) 651-4002


California Governor

Gavin Newsom (D): Sacramento office 916-445-2841


U.S. Congress member, 2nd District of California

Jared Huffman (D): Humboldt District office 707-407-3585

Washington, D.C., office 202-225-5161


U.S. Congress Speaker of the house

Nancy Pelosi (D)

Washington, D.C., office 202-225-3031


U.S. Senators, California

Dianne Feinstein (D):

S.F. office 415-393-0707

Washington, D.C., office



Kamala Harris (D):

S.F. office 415-355-9041

Washington, D.C., office



The White House

Phone comments to 202-456-1111

Submit written comments online at