The outcome of Tuesday’s election hasn’t changed, according the latest numbers released Thursday by the Del Norte County Clerk-Recorder’s office.

Incumbent Del Norte County Supervisors Chris Howard and Gerry Hemmingsen will keep their seats. According to the latest election results, Hemmingsen maintained a lead over challenger Dave Mason with 51.53 percent of the vote to Mason’s 26.09 percent, avoiding a runoff election.

The other District 4 candidates, Ron Phillips and Roger Daley received 11.35 percent of the vote and 11.03 percent of the vote respectively, according to the results.

Howard will also maintain his place on the board, winning 66.64 percent of the vote to challenger Jake Smith’s 33.36 percent, according to the latest results.

Meanwhile, Measure A, which will impose term limits on future supervisors, won by a 63.62 percent margin.

County Clerk-Recorder Alissia Northrup said there are about 70 provisional ballots and a few mail-in ballots left to be counted, but they won’t affect the outcome of the election.